Help for Pen Turners

     Hello. My name is Dustin Barbee and welcome to Pen Turning Help. This site is inspired by and dedicated to the wonderful community of pen turners in the Pen Turning group on Facebook.  You all have created such an awesome community that I cannot help but try and do my part to contribute to the brotherhood I feel so a part of.  I am blessed to call you my friends. If you turn pens and you are NOT a member of the group, please click here to join.

Pen Turning Help is dedicated to providing help for pen turners around the galaxy. If you have questions about turning your pens or need help on a certain issue, then hopefully you will find what you are looking for here. I will try to provide helpful content such as:

Product Reviews

Questions and Answers

Tips and Tricks

Audio/Videos

Interviews

Any other content you may find useful

I’m not sure what I will talk about in the next post but that’s ok; I’ve got a few ideas in mind.  Please let me know if you have anything you’d like me to discuss here and I’ll try and post some useful information about it.  If you have any ideas or questions, please click here to contact me and maybe you can help guide this site in a direction that will be the most beneficial.  You can also email me personally at dustin.barbee@yahoo.com.  I will try and have something posted every 2 weeks. I am doing this fairly part time so I won’t be cranking stuff out as much as other websites.

Well, there ya go.  Thanks again for visiting and remember to tell me what topic you wanna talk about for next time. Until then, peace out!

-Dustin

13 thoughts on “Help for Pen Turners

Leave a Reply

